Home > Gaming > ‘Assassin’s Creed Heritage Collection’ announced

‘Assassin’s Creed Heritage Collection’ announced

Games to be bundled for $64 for now, no listings yet outside of Europe.


Ubisoft announced the Assassin’s Creed Heritage Collection today, which bundles all five games in the Assassin’s Creed franchise. The bundle will be available for sale only in Europe.

Games in the Assassin’s Creed Heritage Collection include Assassin’s Creed, Assassin’s Creed II (GOTY Edition), Assassin’s Creed: Brotherhood, Assassin’s Creed: Revelations and Assassin’s Creed III. The first game featured Altair as the assassin, with Ezio taking the mantle for the next three titles. Connor is the latest assassin and will be featured in the next title, Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag.

Ubisoft is bundling all games in the series for $64 (£40). The bundle is listed as Europe-only for now, with a launch date set for November 8 on Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, and PC. The next game in the series, Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag, will launch on October 29 for the Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 in North America, and November 1 in Europe.

Via: Joystiq

Harish Jonnalagadda
Harish Jonnalagadda is an avid reader of science-fiction novels. A long-time Arsenal fan, his other interests include gaming, basketball and making music. He also likes tinkering with hardware in his free time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Read previous post:
Rumor: Google ‘Gem’ Nexus Smartwatch landing October 31 alongside Nexus 5 and Android 4.4

In this day and age, when it’s harder to keep a secret linked to an unannounced mobile product than, say,...