Home > Gaming > 3 New Games Arrive on the Playstation Store Asia

3 New Games Arrive on the Playstation Store Asia

Zero Escape: Zero Time Dilemma, LEGO® Star Wars™: The Force Awakens™ and Star Ocean 5 will be available for purchase on the Playstation Store Asia.

Zero Escape: Zero Time Dilemma


PlayStation® Vita adventure game Zero Escape: Zero Time Dilemma arrives on the PlayStation® Store on 29 June. Face your dilemma now.

December 31, 2028. Nevada Desert: Nine individuals have been surviving and performing tests for as long as five days in the Dcom office. On the 6th day, they find they are caught in imprisonment rooms, with a new dark bracelet strapped to one side wrists. A baffling figure in a cover shows up before them, requesting that they play the “Choice Game” – “The lives of you, me, and mankind remain in a precarious situation.”

Transported to a safe house underground, they are separated into 3 groups and left in isolated wards. The “Choice Game” will offer groups the chance to slaughter different members through an assortment of intends to get the important passwords so they may get away.

Which group will figure out how to stay alive… ? The destiny of all humanity lays on their choice!

LEGO® Star Wars™: The Force Awakens™

image (1)

The Force is strong with this one… The No. 1 LEGO® videogame establishment triumphantly returns on 29th June with an exciting, hilarious voyage through the new Star Wars experience. Play as the greater part of the characters from the motion picture, including Rey, Finn, Poe Dameron, Han Solo, Chewbacca, C-3PO, and BB-8, and also Kylo Ren, General Hux and Captain Phasma.

LEGO® Star Wars™: The Force Awakens™ presents new gameplay mechanics, including the upgraded Multi-Builds framework, where players can browse various building choices to propel the amusement, or participate in extreme new Blaster Battles surprisingly, using encompassing situations to drive back the First Order.

In LEGO® Star Wars™: The Force Awakens™, remember the epic activity from the blockbuster film in a way that no one except LEGO can offer, including shiny new story content from the Star Wars Universe that investigates the time between Star Wars: Return of the Jedi and Star Wars: The Force Awakens.

Star Ocean 5

Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness happens between Star Ocean: The Second Story and Star Ocean: Till the End of Time, the 2nd and 3rd recreations in the primary Star Ocean arrangement. It is determined to the planet Faykreed, 6,000 light years from Earth.

Download the game on or before 12 Jul to receive 5 in-game items as well as 2 background music add-ons: Valkyrie Profile Custom Background Music & Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria Custom Background Music!

Zayne Seah
A tech geek going beyond specs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Read previous post:
SanDisk announces the world’s fastest 256GB microSD card

SanDisk has launched two new 256GB microSD cards, one of which it claims is the world’s fastest 256GB microSD card....